OARC, Inc. is a nonprofit corporation formed under the laws of the State of Delaware. The corporation was created June 30, 2008 (file number 4569769).


Name Position
Keith Mitchell President, Secretary
William Sotomayor Systems Engineer
Sue Graves Membership Coordinator
Jerry Lundstrom Software Engineer
Denesh Bhabuta Events Coordinator
Pam Stone Book-Keeper


OARC, Inc. is governed by a six-person Board of Directors composed of Member representatives elected by the membership to serve two-year terms. The current Directors are:

Name Member Role
Jacques Latour CIRA At-Large Director
Paul Ebersman Comcast Chairman, At-Large Director
Ondrej Sury CZNIC At-Large Director
Liam Hynes Dyn At-Large Director
George Michaelson APNIC At-Large Director
Duane Wessels Verisign Treasurer, At-Large Director


Place of Business

675E Alpha Drive, Highland Heights, Ohio 44143, U.S.A.