The following candidates were re/elected to the OARC Board for 2-year terms:
  • George Michaelson (APNIC)
  • Ondrej Filip (CZ.NIC)
  • John Crain (ICANN)
OARC welcomes and congratulates the new Board members on their successful election. We thank the unsuccessful and withdrawn candidates:
  • Don Blumenthal (PIR)
  • Merike Kaeo (IID)
  • Mehmet Akcin (Microsoft)
for their willingness to consider serving on OARC's Board.

We also want to express a special thanks to our outgoing Board members Antoin Verschuren and Matt Pounsett for their years of service and energetic contribution to OARC.