OARC 2016 Board Election Results


The following Member representatives were re/elected to the OARC Board for 2-year terms:


  • George Michaelson (APNIC)
  • Jacques Latour (CIRA)
  • Ondřej Surý (CZ.NIC)

OARC welcomes Jacques Latour and Ondřej Surý to the Board, and congratulates them both and George Michaelson on their successful election.

Our sincere thanks to Ondrej Filip and John Crain for their outstanding service and support to OARC over the past 6 years.